Cast & Creative

Cast 2022

2022 Cast to be announced

Creative Team

Jamie Wilson Producer
Debbie Isitt Writer, Director and Composer
David Woodhead Set and Costume Designer
Tim Mitchell Lighting Designer
Tom Marshall Sound Designer
George Dyer Musical Supervisor and Orchestrator

Production Team

Simon Gooding Production Manager
Matt Jones Production Manager
Andy Fidgeon Associate Lighting Designer
Siobhan Boyd Costume Supervisor
Stephen Hill Orchestral Manager
Keston & Keston Children's Casting Directors and Management
Denise Smith Children's Administrator and Head Chaperone
Dan Glover Musical Director
Ryan Webber Assistant MD/Guitar and Keyboard
Tommy Clayden Drums and Percussion
Nicki Hutchins Flute / Tenor Sax and Recorder
Annette Brown Trumpet and Flugelhorn
James-Paul Hayden Company Stage Manager
Holly Denham Martin Assistant Company Manager
Matt Elesmore Technical Stage Manager
Elizabeth Patrick ASM Book Cover
Kielan Yates ASM Technical
Lucy Gosden Tech Swing
Daniel Pirie LX No 2
Simon France Sound No 1
Jonny Else Sound No 2
Charlotte Campbell Wardrobe and Wigs HOD
Gemma McErlane Wardrobe Deputy
Alice Roberts Wardrobe Assistant
Rebecca Tipton Wardrobe Assistant
Rachael Matthews Wigs Wardrobe Swing
Jonny Smith Children’s Regional Rehearsal Pianist